Gossip Girl : the Complete Season 4

Gossip Girl : the Complete Season 4

DVD - 2011
Average Rating:
Rate this:
The 22 episodes of Season Four couldn't be juicier! And Gossip Girl is there to keep you clued in to the buzz, secrets, and scandals of Manhattan's elite. Witness Blair and Serena's thrilling summer in Paris, Chuck's new girlfriend and new identity, unexpected fatherhood for Dan, a power play for Bass Industries, Blair's too-haute-to-handle internship at W Magazine, and a vicious conspiracy that threatens to bring down one of your favorite Upper East Siders.
Publisher: Burbank, CA : Warner Home Video, 2011
ISBN: 9780780667952
Characteristics: 5 videodiscs (Not rated)(927 min.) : sd., col. ; 4 3/4 in


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

Sep 26, 2017

This season focuses on Juliet Sharp’s vendetta against Serena. Juliet believes that Serena is the reason why her brother, Ben, is serving a five-year sentence at prison for statutory rape. Juliet will stop at nothing to ensure that Serena pays for her actions. First on her list is her attempt to ruin Serena’s friendship with Nate and Dan and then her endeavor to get Serena expelled from college. Further into this season, the audience witnesses Chuck’s development from a cold-hearted business man to a kind-hearted philanthropist. Struggling to deal with Chuck’s rejection, Blair tries to find someone else to give her heart to, preferably Louis the Prince of Monaco. The events and obstacles in season four brought the characters together and lead to newfound friendships (Blair and Dan.)
- @Vaseline of the Teen Review Board at the Hamilton Public Library


Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Browse by Call Number

Subject Headings


Find it at SMPL

To Top