THAT'S MY BOOK!

THAT'S MY BOOK!

And Other Stories

Book - 2017
Rate this:
Baker & Taylor
Loud and bossy Big Duck, quiet and clever Little Duck, and friendly and gentle Porcupine return in a trio of stories featuring a talent show, favorite books and a game of pretend. By the award-winning creator of the Penguin series.

McMillan Palgrave
Award-winning author/illustrator Salina Yoon continues her new early reader series with Big Duck, Little Duck, and Porcupine, perfect for fans of Ballet Cat, Elephant & Piggie, and Pig in a Wig.

The third Duck, Duck, Porcupine book has a new trio of stories featuring loud and in-charge Big Duck, quiet and clever Little Duck, and friendly and gentle Porcupine. They use books in a whole new way, decide to throw a talent show, and play doctor. No matter what problems they get themselves into, Little Duck always finds a way to save the day!

Salina Yoon's paper over board early readers are perfect for fans of bestselling series like Elephant & Piggie and Ballet Cat, giving all her picture book fans a fantastic next step for reading fun. Reviewers praise this series' comic book style artwork and engaging characters, perfect for the youngest new readers.



Baker
& Taylor

Little Duck, Big Duck, and Porcupine discover new ways to use books, put together a talent show, and play doctor and patient.

Publisher: Bloomsbury USA 2017
ISBN: 9781619638914
1619638916

Opinion

From the critics


Community Activity

Comment

Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.

Age

Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.

Summary

Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.

Notices

Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.

Quotes

Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

  Loading...

Find it at SMPL

  Loading...
[]
[]
To Top