THE FOREVER COURT

THE FOREVER COURT

Book - 2017
Rate this:
Random House, Inc.
A young knight must fulfill his destiny in this second book in a trilogy perfect for fans of Ranger’s Apprentice.
 
The door between our world and the world of the dark has been blasted open. Now the Knights must face the court of the Endless King. Denizen finally feels like a true Knight, and the court has requested a meeting to thank him for saving the King’s daughter. It’s either an honor . . . or a trap.
 
When the Knights encounter the members of the Forever Court, the meeting almost immediately dissolves into a battle. And that’s not the worst of it. There is another order of people who can communicate with the monsters of the dark. A family who worship the dark. And they will stop at nothing to bring the shadows back to power.

Baker & Taylor
Elevated to the rank of a true Knight in the wake of a shattered boundary between the human world and the world of the dark, Denizen is summoned to the sinister Forever Court and catapulted into battle at the same time he is challenged by a mysterious order of dark worshippers. Simultaneous eBook.

Publisher: New York :, Random House,, 2017
Edition: First American edition
ISBN: 9780553523027
0553523023

Opinion

From the critics


Community Activity

Comment

Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.

Age

Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.

Summary

Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.

Notices

Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.

Quotes

Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

  Loading...

Find it at SMPL

  Loading...
[]
[]
To Top